The Kydd Series GameChangers Maritime Miscellany E-Books Audiobooks

The Kydd Series

One man’s journey from pressed man to Admiral in the Age of Fighting Sail. Twenty-five titles have been published to date.
Thunderer is the latest and is out now…

Title  Amazon
Yankee Mission  Buy Buy  Yankee Mission
Thunderer  Buy Buy  Thunderer
Balkan Glory  Buy Buy  Balkan Glory
To The Eastern Seas  Buy Buy  To The Eastern Seas
A Sea of Gold  Buy Buy  A Sea of Gold
The Iberian Flame  Buy Buy  The Iberian Flame
The Baltic Prize  Buy Buy  The Baltic Prize
Persephone  Buy Buy  Persephone
Inferno  Buy Buy  Inferno
Tyger  Buy Buy  Tyger
Pasha  Buy Buy  Pasha
Caribbee  Buy Buy  Caribbee
Betrayal  Buy Buy  Betrayal
Conquest  Buy Buy  Conquest
Victory  Buy Buy  Victory
Invasion  Buy Buy  Invasion
Treachery  Buy Buy  The Privateer’s Revenge
The Admiral’s Daughter  Buy Buy  The Admiral’s Daughter
Command  Buy Buy  Command
Tenacious  Buy Buy  Tenacious
Quarterdeck  Buy Buy Quarterdeck
Mutiny  Buy Buy  Mutiny
Seaflower  Buy Buy Seaflower
Artemis Buy Buy  Artemis
Kydd  Buy Buy  Kydd

~ Or order at Book Depository for free shipping anywhere in the world ~

The Gamechangers Series

Title Amazon UK Amazon US
The Powder of Death Buy

The Silk Tree Buy Buy

~ Or order at Book Depository or Wordery for free shipping anywhere in the world ~


Amazon UK Amazon US Amazon Canada Amazon Japan
Buy Buy Buy Buy
Amazon Austria Amazon France Amazon Germany Waterstones UK
Buy Buy Buy Buy

Stockwin’s Maritime Miscellany is also available as an e-book at the ITunes store

E-books, Kydd Series

E-books of the Kydd Series are available at:
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Nook Books

Audiobooks, Kydd Series

Kydd Series Audiobooks of the Kydd Series (all narrated by Christian Rodska) are available as digital downloads at:
Audible UK
Audible US

20 Comments on “Buy”

  1. Pingback: Fest-14: – Caribbee | Julian Stockwin

  2. Pingback: KyddFest-13:- Conquest | Julian Stockwin

  3. Pingback: INFERNO: Out next month! | Julian Stockwin

  4. Pingback: KyddFest-12:- Victory | Julian Stockwin

  5. Pingback: KyddFest-11: – Invasion | Aerospace & Defence News

  6. Pingback: KyddFest-8: Command | Julian Stockwin

  7. Pingback: KyddFest-7: Tenacious | Julian Stockwin

  8. Pingback: KyddFest-6: Mutiny | Julian Stockwin

  9. Pingback: KyddFest-5: Quarterdeck | Julian Stockwin

  10. Pingback: KyddFest-4: Betrayal | Julian Stockwin

  11. Pingback: KyddFest-3: Seaflower | Julian Stockwin

  12. Pingback: KyddFest-2: Artemis | Julian Stockwin

  13. Pingback: KyddFest-1 : KYDD | Julian Stockwin

    • Hi, Bill – they’re listed in descending order, newest first. If you want to start with the first one, KYDD, work up from the bottom of the list. Some people prefer descending order, others ascending… Each book can be read as a stand-alone story.

      • Thanks Jules, Picked a couple (3) up in Wales and read those through in about a week, and was enthralled by the character. Will now order all in succession. Reminds me very much of the Bolitho series. Thanks for being one of the people who tell a good story.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: